June 18, 2024

Memphis Football Unveils Seven Kickoff Times

Photo Credits - Madison Penke - Madison Penke Photography

As we near the kickoff of the 2024 Memphis Football season fans clamore for kickoff times to begin preparation for travel plans, tailgating menus, and more. With this, we have learned kickoff times as well as television assignments for seven of the Tigers twelve game regular season.

– Photo Credits – Madison Penke / Madison Penke Photography

 Based on the 10 wins last season, and a AutoZone Liberty Bowl victory, the expectations in Memphis are higher than they have been in the last six seasons. Returning Tigers and All-AAC honorees in quarterback Seth Henigan, wide receiver Roc Taylor, and offensive lineman Xavier Hill combined with a talented roster and recruiting class and this program looks to claw its 2024 opponents. 

Lets take a look at the 2024 schedule as well as the times and television assignments. 

2024 Memphis Football Schedule

Photo Credits – Madison Penke – Madison Penke Photography
* American Athletic Conference Game 

Saturday, Aug. 31 – North Alabama – 6 p.m. (ESPN+)

Saturday, Sept. 7 – Troy – 11 a.m. (ESPNU)

Saturday, Sept. 14 – at Florida State – 11 a.m. (ESPN)

Saturday, Sept. 21 – at Navy* – 2:30 p.m. (CBS Sports Network)

Saturday, Sept. 28 – Middle Tennessee -TBA


OPEN WEEK

Photo Credits – Madison Pemke – Madison Penke Photoagraphy

Friday, Oct. 11 – at South Florida* – 6 p.m. (ESPN)

Saturday, Oct. 19 – North Texas*
– TBA

Saturday, Oct. 26 – Charlotte*
– TBA

Saturday, Nov. 2 – at UTSA*
– TBA

Friday, Nov. 8 – Rice* – 8 p.m. (ESPN2)

Saturday, Nov. 16 – UAB*
– TBA


OPEN WEEK


Thursday, Nov. 28 – at Tulane* – 6:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Friday, Dec. 6 – American Football Championship

We will keep the fans updated as more times and television assignments are announced.

Fireworks ignite as Memphis scores a TD! – Photo Credits – Madison Penke / Madison Penke Photography

Further reading

Twitter feed is not available at the moment.

Subscribe to Podcast